Booster Contacts

Booster Club Contact Info
Office Title Name of Officer Email Phone
Head Coach Jim Gatewood jgatewood@mckinney.net 469-742-4548
Athletic Secretary Cindy Beasly   469-742-4226
President Jason Bonds mnhsbaseball@yahoo.com  
Executive VP Leslie Fiene lfiene@mckinneyisd.net 972.523.8781
Secretary Dina Perez Dina.perez26@gmail.com  
VP Treasurer Nick Reiter nickreiter@msn.com 903.245.3560
VP Communications Lisa Vonderschmidt MNHSBaseballcommunicaitons@yahoo.com  
VP Concessions Michelle Cross mcross313@icloud.com 469.556.2025
VP Committees Leslie Fiene lfiene@mckinneyisd.net 972.523.8781
Varsity Team Parent Rep Leslie Fiene lhfiene@sbcglobal.net 972-523-8781
JV Blue Team Parent Rep OPEN    
Committee Chair Contacts
Committee Committee Chair Person Email
Spirit Wear Leslie Fiene/Jodie Gee lfiene@mckinneyisd.net
Wall Signs Bob Bay mnhsbaseball@yahoo.com
Wall of Fame Bob Bay mnhsbaseball@yahoo.com
All Sports Program Bob Bay mnhsbaseball@yahoo.com
Playoff Events/GameDay Guide OPEN  
Team Pictures Jodie Gee  
Yard Signs/Decals Kelley & Johnny Bass  
Field Day Jason Bonds, Charles Gore MNHSBaseballcommunicaitons@yahoo.com
Field Decorations Corina Constantine constantine833@tx.rr.com
Varsity Team Dinners Lisa Vonderschmidt MNHSBaseballcommunicaitons@yahoo.com
Teacher Appreciation Tammy Reiter  
First Pitch Banquet Tammy Reiter, Corina Constantine constantine833@tx.rr.com
Membership/Welcome Packet Leslie Fiene lfiene@mckinneyisd.net
Senior Night OPEN  
Raffle Fund Raiser(s) James Evans krcevans@msn.com
Year End Banquet T. Gatewood  
Webmaster Michael Rhodes coach_miker@sbcglobal.net
Pack the Park Jodie Gee  
Scholastic Interview Committee Don Newsom  
Varsity Team Rep    
JV Team Rep OPEN  
Freshman Team Rep OPEN  
100 Inning Game Bob Bay, Leslie Fiene  
Game Programs Steve Bishop  


Contact Us:

This goes to the Booster Club President and is not a place to contact coaches.

Captcha Code


McKinney North High School


McKinney North Field




Booster club

The Diamond Club
6710 Virginia Parkway
Suite #215, Box 6
McKinney, TX 75071